Our Board provides direction, oversight and vision for the Executive Director and staff of Tacoma Area Youth for Christ. The board meets every other month for prayer, ministry updates and planning.

Current Board


Carl Peterson - Board President

Doug Burton - Board Vice President

David Perez - Board Secretary

Randy Cook - Board Treasurer 

Bobby Arkills - Executive Director

Linda Remsberg 

Bryan Hopkins 

Christy Allen

Judy Loveless-Morris